<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 192 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOs. 1839 OF 2018 & 104 of 2019

Dated: 29th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:	
Meghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Ltd.	 Appellant(s)
Vs.	
Meghalaya State Electricity Regulatory Commission	 Respondent(s)
& Anr.	

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

. -

: Mr. Anurag Kumar Singh Mr. Sakie Jakharia

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar Mr. Rohan Ahlawat for R-1

Mr. Parinay Deep Shah Ms. Ritika Singhal for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

IA Nos. 1839 of 2018& 104 of 2019

(AppIns. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the accompanying affidavit, delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and reply is taken on record. The applications are disposed of.

APPEAL No. 192 of 2017

It is represented that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 20.03.2019.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/vg